OUR TEAM

Our Team

Armīns Leščinskis, CEO, armins@constructions.ee, +371 26 523 990

Aleksandrs Dmitrijevs, Technical Director, aleksandrs@constructions.ee, +371 22 447 076

Bruno Kozlovs, Project Manager, bruno@constructions.ee, +371 26 519 009

Inna Baskakova, Project Manager, inna@constructions.ee, +371 29 764 763

Rolands Ruģēns, Member of the Board, rolands@constructions.ee, +371 29 602 370

Aleksandrs Suvorkins, VP Sales, aleksandrs.suvorkins@constructions.ee, +371 26 615 029

Signe Obuhova, Project Manager, signe@constructions.ee , +371 22 428 450